No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
872 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Chapman Chevrolet Customer Reviews


              At Chapman Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite & professional staff; quick &...

              Polite & professional staff; quick & excellent service.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did the work, didn't try to sell me...

              did the work, didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need. Very good service advisors.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It felt like i was rushed out of the...

              It felt like I was rushed out of the service center just so they can get the next car in. I have been going there for a while and that's the first time I felt like they just didn't care about doing great service.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I inly bring my car here since thats where...

              I inly bring my car here since thats where i bought it. Great service and they work quickly. Very Friendly staff

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jonathan hathaway was great to deal with.

              Jonathan Hathaway was great to deal with.

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jonathan hathaway was great to deal with.

              Jonathan Hathaway was great to deal with.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and accommodating

              Friendly and accommodating

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant and the people were very...

              Very pleasant and the people were very courteous

              Overbrook Hills, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was perfect. The service...

              My experience was perfect. The service team was polite and accommodating My only concern was with the shuttle driver. He wasn't as friendly as others I encountered. He asked me to get out of the van on the street where there was no sidewalk and when the light was green so I was standing in traffic in the rain. He could have turned into the arcade of my building but that would have required him to go around the corner.

              Wayne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a very good job

              They did a very good job

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team at this location is one of the...

              The team at this location is one of the best group put together, they are at the top of there game, I'm treated like family,so thanks Chevrolet for the people at this location.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice.

              Nice.

              Yeadon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was completed in a timely...

              The service was completed in a timely fashion and any questions that I had were answered. My visit was for an oil change and multipoint inspection, and tire rotation.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible bunch of low life liars

              Horrible bunch of low life liars

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While the service that i had scheduled...

              While the service that I had scheduled went well enough, the technicians broke my back up camera but wouldn't admit it. They couldn't fix the camera at the time so I now have to return to have it replaced. I was promised by the service supervisor that I'd be able to return and have the camera replaced on a weekend but that was a lie as the scheduler refused to schedule me on a weekend because it wasn't a 'maintenance' appointment. After having the camera replaced I will never be returning to Chapman.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica from service department is really...

              Jessica from service department is really helpful. This is my second times for oil change n both time she did a great job. Thank you

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit was good. But previous visit...

              This visit was good. But previous visit was so good.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly informative. Timely service

              Very friendly informative. Timely service

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X