15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Chapman Chevrolet Customer Reviews


              At Chapman Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Process was slow and negotiation could...

              Process was slow and negotiation could have gone faster. Overall I am Pleased with the car and buying experience. I am accustomed to a bit more of a service mentality but I am from out of town so transactional relationship was fine and appropriate.

              Denville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a good experience.

              I had a good experience.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For starters the invoice is under the...

              For starters the invoice is under the WRONG NAME Willette Jones/so that had to be straightened out.Paid the bill (1290)go to start the car up nothing happens /no lights etc dead.I ask the gentleman what's going on/ he tries to sell me on the vette has been sitting they will do that (which I thought was strange because you were suppose to install a NEW BATTERY) So they tried to jump it NOTHING happens / so the tech looks catches the fact that it has a AAA BATTERY in it / so I said you guys put the same /wrong battery in as be for.So now we gotta go through this process \so now battery is replaced nothing - I'm getting LOW VOLTAGE /LOW POWER across my screen (which is why I brought it in)So here it is I walked 1.6 miles to get my car and paid the bill (by the way you don't accept money orders) and my car still ISNT RIGHT.So I get a manager (Gary)bring him up to speed (he gets me a rental ) now I gotta call back spoke to Jessica Bronson she didn't know all of this was going on because she was on lunch at the time /but stated that wasn't right.So after FURTHER REVIEW something should 've been taken off my bill and it wasn't /will I come there again ask yourself that question if you were in my shoes.

              Rochester, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While technical work was good,...

              While technical work was good, communication was poor.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I experienced a person who is friendly and...

              I experienced a person who is friendly and attentive to my concerns.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly on chek in. Repair...

              Fast and friendly on chek in. Repair completed in timely manner and called to let me know as soon as it was completed.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pros: sales person - ok, courteous and...

              Pros: Sales person - OK, courteous and attentive. Dealership selection of vehicles is very good, and i believe the Financing rates i was given is truly the lowest possible. Car was cleaned and detailed properly. Cons: After i drove off back home (700 miles away) i noticed one of the keys is missing the corvette emblem. It had fallen off, now i have to make a warranty claim at my local dealership. Misleading Incentives (Chevy Trade assist), poorly explained Online and over the phone. The online sales team was not professional, failed to pass on my information to a sales manager 2 times. It felt i was not taken seriously, probably because i was a young buyer trying to negotiate on the price. Finance dpt made several mistakes that resulted in an extra hour in the dealership. Slow! buying process, from 10 AM to between 5 PM or 6 PM...

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 300 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire process was made very simple. I...

              The entire process was made very simple. I worked most of the deal via email. Once I arrived everything was in order and the deal was finalized very quickly. Everyone from the Sales Manager to the Finance resource were helpful and wonderful to work with.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 301 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was excellent.

              Service advisor was excellent.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 306 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kudos to john weiser for his friendly...

              Kudos to John Weiser for his friendly service and advice. I appreciated his respect for the customer.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 323 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people i dealt with were...

              The people I dealt with were knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 574 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have the best experience going to...

              I always have the best experience going to Chapman Chevy. I have taken my Corvette to several other Chevy dealerships and have not had good experiences. Chapman however has always provided excellent service, specifically the level of communication is top notch. I understand if there is an issue with the car, and understand that sometimes these issues may take several days to resolve. The key to good service for me is to keep in contact and let me know how things are progressing, even if it is just to say it is still being worked on. Shannon is my go to service writer, and she great!

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 623 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shannon is the best!

              Shannon is the best!

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 624 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 corvette which had a...

              I brought in my 2015 Corvette which had a check engine light on. Shannon the service writer was great, and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. They ended up having to replace my vehicle speed sensor, which only took a few days to get in.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 624 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After hoping for decades that i would one...

              After hoping for decades that I would one day own the car of my dreams. I located one at Chapman Chevrolet. I had some trepidation about purchasing a vehicle from out of state. Once contact was made with the wonderful people at Chapman,I became very comfortable with it all. Everything was great and less than 24 hours after initial contact I was headed home in the sweetest car ever made. THANK YOU!

              Charlotte, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X