131 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Chapman Chevrolet Customer Reviews


              At Chapman Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a call from gm to come in for...

              I received a call from GM to come in for my complimentary oil change. When I arrived at the service shop, I was told that I didn't have any complimentary oil changes left. Therefore the I had to spend money that I had not budgeted for. This was not the first phone call that I received stating that I was due for the complimentary change. Very disappointing. I should be compensated for this.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and i feal very...

              Great customer service and I feal very safe after the mechanics had work on my vehicle. Never had a bad experience since I had purchased my vehicle from Chapman Chevrolet and look forward to the next time I have to have my vehicle serviced. Thank You

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was very courteous service was...

              Every one was very courteous service was fast

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was quick - quicker than the last few...

              It was quick - quicker than the last few times I purchased a car.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              New Castle, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good attentive service

              Very good attentive service

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The young lady explain the service...

              The young lady explain the service excellent.

              Yeadon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Glenolden, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent internal and external customer...

              Excellent internal and external Customer Service

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The agents are nice and friendly, waiting...

              The agents are nice and friendly, waiting room clean and comfortable.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most of my experiences with your service...

              Most of my experiences with your Service Department hasn't been so good. The Technicians aren't very good and they always miss something. Either they don't top off the fluids, forget to put air in my tires or forget to change the windshield wipers. My fear is how about the important parts of the truck,like the breaks, engine etc...how can I be sure they check all those necessary areas if they can't even check the little areas. So I left there this time and no wipers were checked or replaced because they still smear and all 4 tires were the same as when I go there.....low pressure. Also the service advisors aren't the friendliest either and on a Saturday there were only 2 of them there, so the wait was a little long. But they were nice it's some of the other advisors that have attitudes often.....I go here because you think you can usually trust the dealership as opposed to mechanics off the street....but now I'm questioning that after these experiences I have had.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was friendly and very...

              The service rep was friendly and very helpful

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just need my oil checked for a oil...

              I just need my oil checked for a oil consumption test and it took an hour and a half to get down. I was told it would take about 20 minutes to have it done.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant and the people were very...

              Very pleasant and the people were very courteous

              Overbrook Hills, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible bunch of low life liars

              Horrible bunch of low life liars

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received perfect service from jessica...

              I received perfect service from Jessica Bonoano. She is knowledgeable,professional, curtious and follows up with customer and keeps you updated if there is a problem. I look forward to using her service in the future.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a wonderful experience jessica was...

              I had a wonderful experience Jessica was amazing.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X