98 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Chapman Chevrolet Customer Reviews


              At Chapman Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional staff and the service...

              Very professional staff and the service was decent.

              Upper Darby, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful staff!!

              Wonderful staff!!

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous service.

              Fast, courteous service.

              Turnersville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dont trust anyone else with my car...

              I dont trust anyone else with my car Chapman has great service.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Folcroft, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica my service advisor was awesome,...

              Jessica my service advisor was Awesome, shuttle driver was very prompt, courteous, and friendly thework done in a timely manner and the cost was affordable Thanks Chapman Chevrolet ??

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional staff and personal and...

              Very professional staff and personal and great work.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our salesman darius did a great job . Very...

              Our salesman Darius did a great job . Very knowledgeable about everything we asked about. Sales manager's Mr Shearwood and Mr Rich did a great job also!!!

              Folcroft, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a very good job

              They did a very good job

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get the job done

              Always get the job done

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was mad cool

              Experience was mad cool

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and friendly workers!

              Quick service and friendly workers!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, very pleased

              Great service, very pleased

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional. The work was done...

              Very professional. The work was done quickly and correctly

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A dealership is a dealership is a...

              A dealership is a dealership is a dealership!!!????

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful staff!!

              Wonderful Staff!!

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service and very knowledgeable.

              Friendly service and very knowledgeable.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to have my heating system checked...

              I went to have my heating system checked and the problem did not get resolved. The technician said that the codes were coming back ok but meanwhile I'm driving around in a 2016 vehicle that I just purchased in June paying over $500 a month with a heating system that works when it wants to. I'm not comfortable in my car because it's 20 degrees outside and my heat is not working on a consistent basis like it should be.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Taken right away at appointment time. ...

              Taken right away at appointment time. Work completed in the time stated and for less than the price stated. Very satisfied.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X