158 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Chapman Chevrolet Customer Reviews


              At Chapman Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The issue with my 2013 malibu was the...

              The issue with my 2013 Malibu was the subject of a reported defect. The rep never explained this. I discovered after going thru my records and finding correspondence from June 2016. Although I was told the repair was covered. The waiting area could be more inviting. Coffee maker was out of order.

              Darby, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always fun to go to a dealership that...

              It's always fun to go to a dealership that knows what they are doing and doing it right the first time.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is above excellent everyone is...

              Service is above excellent everyone is pleasant and polite i wouldn't go anywhere else.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had 2 diagnostic test done on 03/06. Told...

              Had 2 diagnostic test done on 03/06. Told i just needed a throttle body. Had that done and bought 4 new tires. Picked the car up on 03/05 and 5 hours later i had no breaks, car broke down because i now needed a new timing chain. 4 wheels removed and was not told about breaks. Test done and not told about timing chain. Will never return to this location for anything again.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and professional service

              Prompt and professional service

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Verry efficient service

              Verry efficient service

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good cust serv

              Good cust serv

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff went above and beyond my...

              Staff went above and beyond my expectations I can't express enough my gratitude and appreciation. I have the car of my dreams. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would never recommend sending anyone i...

              I would never recommend sending anyone I know to your dealership!!! When your buying your car sales is great they treat you awsome but once your purchase your service department is a joke!!!! They treat you like you your an idiot especially women, they downtalked me they made me feel like I don't know what's wrong with my car, but as soon as my husband came in there while attitude changed ....

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was pleasant and serice was good.

              Everyone was pleasant and serice was good.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not have appointment but because of an...

              Did not have appointment but because of an emergency trip they serviced me

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just bought a 2014 malibu,it only had...

              I just bought a 2014 malibu,it only had one key so I went to chapman to have a spare made.it cost me over $250.00 just way too much money

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wanted my car checked to see if...

              I wanted my car checked to see if something was wrong with the engine which was still under warranty and ended up paying 270 dollars for them to tell me I needed oil and less then a week later my check engine light came back on. I'm not satisfied with the service and I'm reluctant about return even to correct the issues I already paid to have done because they are going charge me again.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems

              No problems

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car buying and car servicing is based on...

              Car buying and car servicing is based on lies and deception.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was great

              Was great

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent

              It was excellent

              Glenolden, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great thanks guys

              It was great thanks guys

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service with my tech was horrible,...

              Service with my tech was horrible, communication lines were non existent. Car was being kept overnight, I wasn't informed. Tech was not accommodating. The gm was rude. But thank god for I think his name was Roberto he helped smooth the situation out. Sadly this was not my 1st bad experience with this dealership.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X