18 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Chapman Chevrolet Customer Reviews


              At Chapman Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every question i asked was answered very...

              Every question I asked was answered very Professionally. Thank you ever so much,

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very nice. They explained...

              They were very nice. They explained everything,and they looked up your contract to make sure everything was alright.

              Upper Darby, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice, prompt and flexible. Hours...

              Very nice, prompt and flexible. Hours are good. Although i wish you opened at 7 am. Thank you

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an amazing experience.

              It was an amazing experience.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sophia was so helpful throughout the...

              Sophia was so helpful throughout the process and very knowledgeable of the Chevy Trax. I would absolutely recommend the Chapman Chevrolet experience to anyone in the market for a new car :)

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a painless process. I've been to...

              It was a painless process. I've been to other dealerships In the past and getting a car was an all day process. I was in and out in about 3 hours. The salespeople and staff were very welcoming and courteous.

              Ridley Park, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Before going into chapman i was skeptical...

              Before going into chapman I was skeptical of how my experience would be and if the vehicle I wanted was actually going to be offered at the price I saw listed. I set up an appointment with Evita Gomez and upon arrival was helped by James Russell. To the point I was extremely happy with the service I received. I had a much better experience than I had expected and left with a car I absolutely loved at a great price! Thank you to everyone at Chapman for making me comfortable and for a great experience.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone in the service department was...

              Everyone in the service department was very friendly and knowledgeable. They completed my service in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with their work on my vehicle.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick & very explanatory great job

              Very quick & very explanatory great job

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 355 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff was very friendly and...

              The service staff was very friendly and informative. My car was serviced in a timely fashion. The waiting area was very neat and clean.

              Chester, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 359 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Doug was fantastic!! couldnt have asked...

              Doug was FANTASTIC!! Couldnt have asked for an easier car buying experience. Thank you so much!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 362 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience from beginning to...

              Had a great experience from beginning to end..

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 399 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very positive and no pressure...

              It was a very positive and no pressure experience. Mark was very receptive and understanding to my price range and must haves in a car

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 520 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came from new jersey to look at a red...

              I came from New Jersey to look at a red Trax that you guys had. I was met by Doug, who was very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend people to goto Chapman and see Doug

              Bayville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 531 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought the trax for my son as his first...

              I bought the Trax for my son as his first car, because I was impressed with all the safety features. So far, it has served him well. He loves its size. He says it has great gas mileage and he wouldn't trade it in for the world. It can fits into almost any space, yet it's big enough to carry all his football stuff and his friends too! He was involved in a four car collision where he was rear-ended and it took a big hit but held together well. We love the car and I'll be buying another one when it's my turn to get my new car.

              Mickleton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 618 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went to automall in search of a small suv....

              Went to automall in search of a small SUV. Chapman Chevrolet had the perfect vehicle for the perfect price. Mark and the entire team at Chapman are tremendous. Would definitely return to their showroom in the future.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 621 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was our sales man and loretta assured...

              Mark was our sales man and Loretta assured us that they would be open if we got there by 8:30pm. We arrived there by 8:40 and Mark still greeted us with a smile. He took the time listen to all our desire and answer all of our questions about the Trax. He even let us take the car for a test drive. He showed great customer service. I know the next time I am in need of a new car, I will be back to see Mark Shaw! Thanks again for all your help and the time you took with us at the end of a long day.

              Mickleton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 656 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 trax picked up on june 6th 2015 ...

              2015 Trax Picked up on June 6th 2015 scuff marks on interior of car and rear trunk area of vehicle along with damage to rugs in rear trunk area of vehicle.I was told verbally and in writing by salesman Bob to just bring vehicle back and all would be repaired. Took vehicle in on June 11 2015. Dan Staley Sales Manager took vehicle to detail shop but some scuff marks are still on interior of vehicle and Dan said with plastic you cannot always get scuff and scraps out. Also rugs that are damaged are part of back seat and Dan told me they are not willing to change a back seat. Dan took pictures of damage and said he would send email to general manager with pictures and to give him till next week to resolve.All weather mats were missing and antenna was not put on car but Dan did address those items.The Vehicle was sold to me as a new car not a used car I expect a new car!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X