Filter by
  • Ricardo L

    Collingdale, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    they always great i like all the people there know most of them by name

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Edward A

    philadelphia, PA | 2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    everything went well john did a great job

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Raymond W

    Collingdale, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Friendly customer service.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 18, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kparku N

    Philadelphia, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    The video of my repair was a great improvement of services. I got a great report about my Chevy Traverse High Country. Please let me know when the 2021 arrives Chevy Traverse High Country Burgundy color is in stock. Need a newer version to the 2018. Thank you and God bless,

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will be sure to pass your comments along to the team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Justin K

    Exton, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    I purchased my vehicle in mid November. I ordered assist step plates, a tonneau cover, and a spray in bed liner. We held off on doing the bed liner because the other parts were on back order. After a month, I was told the parts were in so I brought the truck in to have everything installed. After 2 days I reached out for the status of the installation and was told the parts were not in and only the bed liner was in. That was 3 weeks ago and in the meantime I have not received any communication on the status of the parts. I have also received a ‘Service Rear Vision System’ message for the back up camera. I understand the back ordered items are out of your control but would appreciate some communication and what a reasonable timeline is for the parts to come in as we are approaching 2 months on back order.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 365-0700 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Vikrant V

    Drexel Hill, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    TOO TOO EXPENSIVE.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (215) 365-0700 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Dennis M

    Philadelphia, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    The attendants were patient understanding,and knowledgeable. I was kept informed along the way.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 17, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chapman Chevrolet, Llc
  • Vincent C

    Frazer, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    good service

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chapman Chevrolet, Llc
  • Shania B

    Philadelphia, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    The staff there is Awesome, they went above and beyond to help me with my services. I appreciate Chapman!!! Thanks Everyone!!

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Anne F

    Philadelphia, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    I wanted to let the cashier know that I did not mean to be rude while checking out and I am sorry if I offended her. I really have trouble hearing and thought I was doing something wrong.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!