Filter by
  • Keirra M

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Great staff and quick when working on my car

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 18, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!
  • Robert J

    Drexel Hill, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Joe & his team are always VERY CURTEOUS!!

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 18, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Najah F

    Sharon Hill, PA | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    I brought my vehicle to be serviced and I was returned my vehicle with the same issues I brought it to be serviced for. I love the staff they are professional and very helpful but this is the first time in years I wasn't satisfied with my service from you guys at this location.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 18, 2020
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us at (215) 365-0700 so we may further assist. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Everett B

    Philadelphia, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    It was a great experience. Jon was very helpful in explaining the care that my car need.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 18, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Jon could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Margie T

    Philadelphia, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Great job

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 18, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • Zurrell T

    Philadelphia, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    I checked in early for an appointment and was able to have my car serviced before my time. The wait time was reasonable so no complaints.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chapman Chevrolet, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Nasir H

    Sharon Hill, PA | 2010 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    I love getting my service here . They are extremely helpful. They offer great services as well .

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 12, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chapman Chevrolet, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Todd W

    Philadelphia, PA | 2017 Chevrolet SS
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Service was fast. Staff was helpful.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 9, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • Dennis M

    Philadelphia, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    I couldn't ask for better service and communication. Thank you for. Your time and patience.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 9, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Adele D

    Philadelphia, PA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Prompt service. Professional, courteous staff. Competitive prices.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    October 9, 2020
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chapman Chevrolet, Llc. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chapman Chevrolet, Llc