Filter by
  • Andrew A

    Philadelphia, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great as always

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Adrienne B

    Phila, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    The staff is polite, courteous and professional.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Learmont C

    Lansdowne, PA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Although the problem wasn’t found, I appreciate them taking the time to actually try and diagnose it instead of just writing me off and kicking the car right back out the door

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    April 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Johnine S

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Great everything was a good experience.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    April 1, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Chapman Chevrolet, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeff M

    Collegeville, PA | 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    It was a pleasure !!

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    March 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cherelle B

    Philadelphia, PA | 2006 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    The representative Mike was very polite, informative and took the time to explain what was needed for my vehicle and how long the service would take to be completed. You need more agents like Mike.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    March 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Jane M

    LANSDOWNE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    The staff are always kind, courteous and professional

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    February 12, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Otis W

    Philadelphia, PA | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    February 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Brittany H

    Phila, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    The service advisor (thin build, glasses) hands down the best there. I’ve been coming there for years and he’s the reason for the high review. I’ve never had this great of an experience at Chevy . EVER BUT THAT GUY CARES AND HE GETS THE JOB DONE FOR THE CUSTOMER. The rest of the service professionals could learn a thing or two from him. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. So sorry I do not remember his name. But he works on essington ave location thin build with glasses.

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    February 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jabria M

    Lock Haven, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    The auto service shop needs to work on there tone with customers and Chevy dealership workers

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    February 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!