Filter by
  • Marc B

    Drexel Hill, PA | 2018 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Gary and his team are fantastic. Empathetic when my car has issues, and extremely efficient at getting me right back on the road. Many thanks!

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    June 11, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Amir L

    Philadelphia, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Worst experience/ service. Made me pay $4,000 for repairs and didn’t even fix my vehicle!

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    June 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 568-4416 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Janet T

    Aston, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Went well. Very helpful, pleasant and friendly. Areas were clean and well kept

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chapman Chevrolet, Llc! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chapman Chevrolet, Llc.
  • Christin C

    PHILA., PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    The experience was horrible this was my second time coming back to the same dealership for the same problems both times they claim they fixed the problem and I paid almost $700 in total for both time and now it is the 31st and I’m still having the same problem

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, we are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Chapman Chevrolet, Llc, but will take this opportunity to improve. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (866) 568-4416. Take care!
  • Wayne B

    Philadelphia, PA | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    The video vehicle inspection was overall appreciated an very helpful only issue I don’t know when my next oil change or service should be

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    May 31, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Ikeem A

    Phila, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    My experience was well i got i like the fact the mechanic sent me a video exactly what he was doing so i know what was being done every step of the way

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    May 29, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James S

    Philadelphia, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    GOOD

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    May 29, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!
  • Lisa J

    Philadelphia, PA | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Customer service is excellent

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    May 19, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chapman Chevrolet, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ellen G

    UPPER DARBY, PA | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Very unprofessional when I told them don’t do extra only for one charge

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (866) 568-4416 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Khalilah M

    Philadelphia, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Great ser

    Response from Chapman Chevrolet

    April 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!